

## East Doc Platform 2023 (March 24 – 30, 2023)

## List of eligible countries<sup>1</sup>

In order to be eligible, the participants must:

- be legal entities
- be established in one of the eligible countries (Creative Europe Participating Countries), i.e. EU Member States.

Non-EU countries (listed EEA countries and countries associated to the Creative Europe Programme or countries which are in ongoing negotiations for an association agreement and where the agreement enters into force before grant signature): Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia (see the <u>List of non-EU Participating Countries in the Creative Europe Programme</u>)

If you are considering applying and are unsure about the eligibility, please contact us at tocar@dokweb.net.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The list is a subject of change